TT the Bear’s Place Monday, Sep. 22, plus recording is done!

ctbab_ttthebearsgig
I’m opening a show at TT the Bear’s on Monday, September 22 for Americana artists Cary T Brown and Aurélien Boilleau, who have come out from France for a short American tour. It’s a tough gig because it’s a Monday, not a night of the week a ton of people think about going to a show. So get some rest over the weekend and give yourself a Monday night treat, and help out some hard-working traveling musicians. Maria Earabino and North-Going Zax are also on the bill. More info here: https://www.facebook.com/events/705850319491416/

A quick update on shows and recordings. First of all, I have finished recording my debut album, Blue Skies and Broken Arrows, and I am working on funding the mixing and mastering. If you’d like to contribute to that, you can buy my EP, Here’s A Moon, on Reverbnation of head to my BandCamp site and get a different version of it a little cheaper: http://nickzaino.bandcamp.com I am hoping for a late fall release, so stay tuned for CD release show dates.

More news soon!

